Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Darktrace Enters into Strategic Partnership with CITIC Telecom CPC
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
CITIC Telecom CPC appoints New Sales Head for Singapore
Monday, May 8, 2017
CITIC Telecom CPC Becomes the First IaaS Provider to Receive New Cloud-centric ISO 27017 in Hong Kong
Thursday, February 2, 2017
CITIC Telecom CPC Completes Linx Telecommunications Acquisition
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
CITIC Telecom Acquires Entire CITIC Telecom Tower, Full-speed into Data Centre Market
Thursday, July 7, 2016
CITIC Telecom CPC Accelerates Business Expansion with Four-Pillar Strategy Reinforcing its Innovation Mission
Thursday, April 28, 2016
CITIC Telecom CPC Acquires Telecommunication Assets of Linx Telecommunications
Thursday, February 18, 2016
CITIC Telecom CPC, CITIC Networks and ChinaCache Establish Powerful New Strategic Partnership
Thursday, December 3, 2015
CITIC Telecom CPC Wins at World Communication Awards 2015 for The Cloud Infrastructure Award
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
CITIC Telecom CPC, CITIC Networks Successfully Enter High Bandwidth Capacity Market with GDS as its First Strategic Partner

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: