Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, May 18, 2017
VGI Global Media (SET:VGI) Posts Solid 2016/17 Performances, with 30% Revenue Surge
Friday, February 3, 2017
VGI Global Media (SET:VGI) Declares Interim Dividends at THB 0.035/Share
Thursday, November 3, 2016
VGI Global Media PLC Reports 33% Revenue Growth for 2Q 2016/17
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
VGI Global Media (SET:VGI) Acquires the Rabbit Businesses from BTS Group
Thursday, August 4, 2016
VGI Global Media (SET:VGI) Records 10% Revenue Growth in Q1 after MACO Acquisition
Thursday, May 12, 2016
VGI Global Media (SET:VGI) Annual Results; Net Profit Rose 19%
Monday, March 28, 2016
VGI Assumes Management Control of MACO, Consolidates Outdoor Ad Media Market Share
Thursday, January 28, 2016
VGI Global Media Records 5.6% Net Income Growth to THB225.8m for Q3/15-16
Friday, December 4, 2015
VGI Offers Ad Screens for Condominiums, Eyes THB 100m Revenue in 3 Years
Friday, November 6, 2015
VGI Global Media (SET:VGI) Hits 10% Revenue Growth and 48% Net Profit Margin

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: