Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, November 13, 2017
Nanobiotix presented new clinical and pre-clinical data confirming NBTXR3's significant potential role in Immuno-Oncology at SITC Annual Meeting
Friday, November 10, 2017
Nanobiotix provides update on the global development of its lead product NBTXR3
Monday, October 23, 2017
Nanobiotix Completes Patient Inclusion for Phase II/III Trial of NBTXR3 in Soft Tissue Sarcoma
Friday, September 29, 2017
Nanobiotix plans to conduct its first clinical trial with NBTXR3 in combination with immune checkpoint inhibitors in the U.S.
Friday, September 1, 2017
Nanobiotix half year results for the six months ended 30 June 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
NANOBIOTIX: New Translational Data Presented at ASTRO, NCI and SITC's Immunotherapy Workshop
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
NANOBIOTIX: Promising Data from Phase I/II Head and Neck Cancer Trial with NBTXR3 Presented at the American Society of Clinical Oncology's Annual Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Nanobiotix Announces First Positive Human Data Showing That NBTXR3 Could Become a Backbone in Immuno-Oncology
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Nanobiotix: 2016 Annual Results
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Nanobiotix Expands Its Clinical Development in Head and Neck Cancer and Immuno-Oncology

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: