Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hitachi Automotive Systems' ADAS ECU Used in Nissan Motor's Partially Redesigned X-Trail
Monday, July 24, 2017
Hitachi Automotive Systems' Lightweight, Compact and Highly Reliable Lithium-Ion Battery Module has been Chosen for Suzuki's New "Swift" Vehicles with Hybrid Technology
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Horizon Announces Operational Training Support Partner for Wylfa Newydd
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Horizon Apprentices Arrive in Japan for Work Experience
Monday, June 12, 2017
Field Testing New Breath-Alcohol Detection Device Equipped with Facial Recognition
Friday, June 9, 2017
Ansaldo STS signs MoU with Metroselskabet for Proof of Concept of New Dynamic Headway Solution Leveraging Hitachi Technologies for Copenhagen Metro
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Hitachi and MD Anderson to Collaborate in Research for Treatment of Oropharyngeal Cancer of the Head and Neck
Friday, June 2, 2017
Hitachi Reaches 1,260 m/min, the World's Fastest(1) Speed with Ultra-High-Speed Elevator
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hitachi Launches Work Progress Visualization Support System and Work Improvement Support System
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hitachi Automotive Systems to Exhibit Advanced Driver Assistance System, Automated Driving System at the Automotive Engineering Exposition 2017 Yokohama

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: