Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, June 14, 2018
When history was made in Singapore, the world watched and talked about the #TrumpKimSummit on Twitter
Monday, June 11, 2018
Follow and Watch the #TrumpKimSummit Through a Wide Range of News Partners on Twitter
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Nearly 42 Million Tweets For #TWITTERBESTFANDOM Category At 13th Annual #SOOMPIAWARDS
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Twitter Celebrates Songkran Water Festival With Custom Emoji
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Twitter Introduces Nine New Premium Video Sports Content Partnerships To Asia Pacific Advertisers
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
#SheInspiresMe: Twitter Celebrates Inspirational Women Across the Asia Pacific Region for International Women's Day 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Celebrate the #LunarNewYear with Year of the Dog Emoji on Twitter
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The 13th Annual Soompi Awards to Feature a New Award Category for #TwitterBestFandom
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
SportsFix partners with Twitter to stream inaugural Boost SportsFix Super Cup
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Cpop goes Global with @KKBOX and Twitter

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: