Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Announces Production, Sales and Export Figures for March 2017 and for the 2016 Fiscal Year
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Becomes Thailand's Largest Vehicle Exporter in Fiscal 2016
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Inaugurates New Manufacturing Plant in Indonesia
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Transfers Production of the RVR from Okazaki Plant to Mizushima Plant
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Lineup at Auto Shanghai 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Road to GAIKINDO Indonesia International Auto Show (GIIAS 2017)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Signs MOU with Philippines DENR on Joint Study into Environmental Load Reduction Using Electric-Powered Technology
Monday, February 27, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Holds Mirage G4 Production Launch Ceremony at Malacanang Palace, Manila, Philippines
Friday, February 17, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Starts Production of Mirage G4 in the Philippines
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Mitsubishi Motors Reports Third Quarter Results for Fiscal Year 2016

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: