Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, April 2, 2021
Showa Denko CEO Message to Newly-hired Employees
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Showa Denko Announces Notice of Execution of Basic Agreement regarding Tender Offer over Subsidiary
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
SDK Announces 2020 Consolidated Financial Results
Friday, February 12, 2021
Showa Denko Revises Forecast of Consolidated Performance, and to Record Impairment Losses (Extraordinary Losses)
Monday, February 8, 2021
Showa Denko Invests in AMI Automation
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Showa Denko K.K. Announces Execution of Master Agreement regarding Series of Transactions
Friday, January 15, 2021
SDK to increase capacity of aluminum substrate for hard disks
Monday, January 4, 2021
New Year Message from Kohei Morikawa, Showa Denko President and CEO
Friday, December 25, 2020
Showa Denko Revises Dividend Payment Forecast
Thursday, December 10, 2020
DENSO Adopts SDK SiC Epi-wafers for Next-Generation Booster Power Modules for FCEVs

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: