Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Showa Denko (SDK) Announces 2017 Third Quarter Financial Results
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
SDK Completes Transfer of SGL GE's U.S. Business
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
SDK Completes Acquisition of SGL GE
Thursday, September 28, 2017
SDK Obtains Competition Authorities' Approval for SGL GE Acquisition and Decides to Transfer U.S. Business to Tokai Carbon
Monday, September 25, 2017
SDK Begins Shipping Best-in-Class 2.5-Inch 1TB HD Media
Friday, September 22, 2017
Showa Denko Establishes Fourth Bulk Molding Compound Plant in Asia
Thursday, September 14, 2017
SDK to Expand Capacity for High-Grade SiC Epitaxial Wafer
Friday, September 1, 2017
Showa Denko to Launch New Shodex(TM) Analytical Columns
Thursday, August 31, 2017
SDK Group to Found New Liquefied CO2 Gas Plant in Oita Petrochemical Complex
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Showa Denko Expands Lineup of Infrared LEDs for High-output Uses

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: