Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Hua Hong Semiconductor Second Generation 0.18um 5V/40V BCD Process Platform Successfully Mass Produced
Thursday, June 14, 2018
The Analog IP Portfolio Enables Hua Hong Semiconductor to Focus on the Development of MCU Market
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Hua Hong Semiconductor Redoubled Shipment of Financial IC Card Chips to Over 400 Million in 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor's 90nm G2 eFlash Process Platform Successfully Achieved Mass Production
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor introduces 12-bit SAR ADC IP to enable Ultra-Low Power MCU Platforms
Friday, November 3, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor and SinoMCU Co-Released the First MCU Based on 95nm OTP Process Platform
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor to Make a Hit in the 8-bit MCU Market with Its 95nm eNVM Process Platform
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor Power Discrete Platform Crosses the 5-Million Wafer Shipment Mark
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor Doubles its Financial IC Card Chips Shipment in 2016
Monday, January 23, 2017
Hua Hong Semiconductor Achieves a Major Milestone in R&D of the Third-Generation Super Junction Technology

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: