Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Neo Telemedia Announces 2017 Annual Results
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Review and Conclusion on Investment and Geographic Distribution for IDC Business of Neo Telemedia in 2017
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Neo Telemedia Appoints Big Data and IoT Expert Dr. Gong Zhengjun as Chief Scientist
Friday, November 10, 2017
Neo Telemedia Announces 2017 First Nine Months and Third Quarter Results
Friday, August 11, 2017
Neo Telemedia Announces 2017 Interim Results
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Nanxiang Cloud Services Data Center, Invested by Guangzhou Nowtop (Neo Telemedia Group) and Huade Industrial, Officially Opens its Doors
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Neo Telemedia and CNOOIT Sign Strategic Cooperation Framework Agreement
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Neo Telemedia's 2016 Annual Results Achieve a Turnaround
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Neo Telemedia and Taiping Life Insurance (Hong Kong) Become Strategic Partners
Friday, November 25, 2016
Neo Telemedia Receives Excellent Performance Award From Capital Weekly

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: