Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Kerry Logistics Joins Hands with Bangkok Mass Transit System To Further Expand Express Business in Thailand
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Kerry Logistics Honoured with Two Wins at 2018 AFLAS Awards, Crowned Best 3PL and Best Logistics Service Provider - Air Freight
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Kerry Logistics Forms Strategic Cooperation To Capture Opportunities Along Belt & Road
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Kerry Logistics Wins Contract Extension with Continental, Continuing Long-Standing Cooperation
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Kerry Logistics Appoints New Heads of Global Freight Forwarding and Global Air Builds on Momentum of IFF Growth
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Kerry Logistics Posts 7% Growth in Core Net Profit
Monday, March 26, 2018
Kerry Logistics Clinches 'Excellence of the Year for Innovation & Leadership' at the LeFonti Awards
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Asian Logistics & Maritime Conference Opens Today
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Asian Logistics and Maritime Conference Opens 23 Nov
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Asia's Largest Logistics and Maritime Conference Opens

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: