Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, August 10, 2017
MHPS to Upgrade Cairo North Combined Cycle Power Station Module l in Egypt
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
MHPS Launches New Integrated Fuel Cell and Gas Turbine Hybrid Power Generation System
Thursday, July 13, 2017
TEPCO FP and MHPS Confirm Efficacy of Jointly Developed Advanced Fault Detection Model for Coal-fired Thermal Power Plants
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Opens New Warsaw Office Improving customer support in Poland
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
MHPS to Consolidate Gas Turbine, Large-scale Steam Turbine and Industrial Business Plants by Product
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Drives Digital Transformation by Collaborating with OSIsoft & Microsoft Red Carpet Incubation Program
Monday, April 3, 2017
MHPS Adopts "Power For a Brighter Future" As New Brand Slogan
Friday, March 31, 2017
MHPS to Provide Core Equipment for Re-Expansion of Indonesia's Tanjung Jati B Coal-Fired Power Plant
Friday, March 10, 2017
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems "MHPS-TOMONI" Unlocks the Advantages of Digital Power Plants by Leveraging Customer Collaboration
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
MHPS Receives Order for Two Sets of Geothermal Power Generation Facilities for Kenya Electricity Generating Company

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: