Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Lexus International Releases 2019 Mid-Year Sales Report
Friday, July 5, 2019
Lexus Unveils LC Convertible Prototype at Goodwood Festival of Speed
Thursday, May 30, 2019
New Lexus RX Makes World Debut
Monday, May 20, 2019
Lexus LC Takes 24th Position Overall at QF Race for Nurburgring 24 Hours Endurance Race
Monday, February 25, 2019
Celebrating 10 Million Vehicles Sold and a Best-Ever Year, the Lexus Brand Continues to Grow Globally
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Lexus to Light Up Milan Design Week with 12th Edition of the Celebrated Lexus Design Event
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2019 Lexus Design Award Finalists Named
Monday, January 14, 2019
2020 Lexus RC F and RC F Track Edition Debut in Detroit
Friday, January 11, 2019
Lexus LC Convertible concept Makes World Debut in Detroit
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Lexus Introduces The Newest Addition to Its Lineup
LEXUS Links

https://www.facebook.com/LexusJP

https://twitter.com/lexusint

https://www.youtube.com/user/LexusGlobal

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: