Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Lexus Premieres New LS
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Lexus Premieres New IS
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
LEXUS previews the New IS
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Lexus Cancels LEXUS DESIGN EVENT at 2020 Milan Design Week
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Lexus' Electrification Drives Sensory Experience at Milan Design Week 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Lexus Announces 2019 Global Sales Results
Friday, November 22, 2019
World Premiere of Lexus' First EV, the UX 300e
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
The Stunning Lexus LC 500 Convertible Makes its Global Debut at the 2019 Los Angeles Auto Show
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Lexus Presents its Vision of Future Electrification with the World Premiere of the LF-30 Electrified Concept
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Lexus International Releases 2019 Mid-Year Sales Report
LEXUS Links

https://www.facebook.com/LexusJP

https://twitter.com/lexusint

https://www.youtube.com/user/LexusGlobal

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: