Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Representatives of CITIC Agri Fund and A Veteran Specialized in Dairy Industry in ANZ Region Joined the Board of Directors, Enhances the development of the 'Golden Decade' of Ausnutria
Friday, November 2, 2018
Continuous Growth for 3Q 2018 Results; Ausnutria Announces the Positive Profit Alert for Nine Consecutive Times
Monday, October 29, 2018
Ausnutria wins the Bronze Award in the International Galaxy Awards
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Investment from CITIC Agri Fund Completed; Development of Ausnutria Further Motivated
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Ausnutria Announces the Proposed Introduction of CITIC Agri Fund Passed by a Majority Vote at the EGM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Ausnutria Records New Highs in 1H 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Interim Results for 2018 Continues to Record a Significant Growth, Ausnutria Dairy Announces the Positive Profit Alert for Eight Consecutive Times
Friday, June 29, 2018
Ausnutria Increase in Stake by Chairman and Senior Management
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Ausnutria 2017 Annual Results - Revenue and Profit Increase 43.3% and 44.9%
Monday, August 14, 2017
In the Second Year of its 'Golden Decade' Strategy, Ausnutria Records New Highs in 1H 2017

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: