Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, December 20, 2019
Champion REIT Embraces Sustainable Development Earns Top Honours in 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Champion REIT Announces 2019 Interim Results
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Champion REIT Captures "Overall Best IR Company Award" Top Honour, Bags a Total of Nine Awards
Monday, April 1, 2019
Champion REIT Signing New Unsecured Loan Facilities
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Champion REIT Announces 2018 Annual Results
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Champion REIT Prides Accolades in 2018 Wins First Directors of the Year Awards
Monday, November 12, 2018
Champion REIT Garners Three Prestigious Accolades
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Champion REIT Presents "Champion Your Wellness - Office Chair Yoga" Fosters Wellness and Mindfulness
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Champion REIT Announces 2018 Interim Results
Monday, June 11, 2018
Champion REIT Garners Three Awards at Corporate Governance Asia 8th Asian Excellence Award

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: