Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
"The Real Champion - Entrepreneur in Action" Receives Overwhelming Responses Business Leaders Share Pathways to Success
Monday, June 22, 2020
Champion REIT Launches "The Real Champion - Entrepreneur in Action"
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Champion REIT Crowned "Best Investor Relations" and "Best CEO", Bags Five Accolades from FinanceAsia
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Champion REIT Announces 2019 Annual Results
Monday, February 10, 2020
Three Garden Road Becomes First Existing Building Awarded with WELL Certification at Platinum Level in Hong Kong
Friday, December 20, 2019
Champion REIT Embraces Sustainable Development Earns Top Honours in 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Champion REIT Announces 2019 Interim Results
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Champion REIT Captures "Overall Best IR Company Award" Top Honour, Bags a Total of Nine Awards
Monday, April 1, 2019
Champion REIT Signing New Unsecured Loan Facilities
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Champion REIT Announces 2018 Annual Results

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: