Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
WARC Awards 2020 - Effective Social Strategy winners announced
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
WARC Awards 2020 - Effective Content Strategy winners announced
Thursday, June 4, 2020
WARC Awards 2020 - Effective Use of Brand Purpose winners announced
Monday, January 13, 2020
2020 the year marketers re-invest in their brands
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Privacy and brand safety, the social slowdown and the potential of gaming and podcasts were top of the agenda for advertisers in 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
WARC Media Awards 2019 - Effective Use of Partnerships & Sponsorships shortlist announced
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
WARC identifies successful content strategy trends for effective marketing
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
WARC Media Awards 2019 - Effective Use of Tech shortlist announced
Monday, December 2, 2019
Brands will increasingly rely on platforms that combine advertising and e-commerce
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
WARC Media Awards 2019 - Effective Channel Integration shortlist announced

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: