Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, April 27, 2017
WARC Innovation Awards - Winners Announced
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
WARC 100: Lessons from the world's best marketing campaigns revealed
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
UK advertising posts record quarter as 2016 spend surges past GBP 21bn
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Jury named for WARC's Prize for Asian Strategy 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
WARC Prize for Asian Strategy 2017 now open for entries
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
WARC 100 reveals the world's most effective campaigns, brands and agencies
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Warc Innovation Awards - Shortlist announced
Friday, March 17, 2017
The Warc Awards: Content Strategy Jury named
Thursday, March 9, 2017
The Warc Awards: Brand Purpose Jury Named
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Warc launches effective marketing report

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: