Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, September 18, 2017
The WARC Awards 2017 - Brand Purpose winners announced
Thursday, September 14, 2017
WARC Prize for Asian Strategy 2017 shortlist announced
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Research estimates UK & US martech market worth $34.3bn a year
Monday, September 4, 2017
The WARC Awards - Effective Content Strategy winners announced
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
WARC unveils insights from the Cannes Lions Creative Effectiveness campaigns 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
UK advertising spend starts 2017 in growth
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
WARC Media Awards 2017 - Effective Use of Partnerships and Sponsorships jury announced
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
WARC Media Awards 2017 - Effective Channel Integration jury named
Thursday, July 13, 2017
WARC Media Awards 2017 - Effective Use of Tech jury named
Monday, July 10, 2017
WARC unveils Future of Strategy Report

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: