Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Novotech CRO partners Skin Research Institute of Singapore (SRIS) for Skin Disorder Research
Friday, May 31, 2019
Novotech Awarded Asia-Pacific Biotech CRO of the Year - Announced at ASCO
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Novotech CRO strengthens South Korean Clinical Capabilities, partners with 2 Major Hospitals
Monday, March 25, 2019
Novotech CNS USA Appoints Dr Robert Malone to its Washington, DC BioDesk
Monday, December 17, 2018
Novotech CRO Launches Largest Oracle Trial Management and Monitoring Cloud Service Implementation in Asia-Pacific
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Novotech CRO Announces 41 Clinical Staff and 81 Projects in South Korea
Friday, October 19, 2018
Novotech and CNS deal expands CRO services for Biopharma Clients across Asia-Pacific
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Novotech the Asia-Pacific CRO named Top 10 CRO
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Sponsors Recommend Novotech for CRO Leadership Award
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Novotech Partners with Asian Eye Institute for Accelerated Ophthalmic Drug and Devices Clinical Trials

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: