Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, July 13, 2020
Novotech Webinar: Why the Asia-Pacific is Attracting 10,000 Oncology Trials and How Biotechs Can Tap the Region
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Novotech Partners with South Korea's Pusan National University Hospital
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Novotech and Endpoints to present APAC Clinical Trial webinar series
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Novotech Selected as CRO for Karyopharm's COVID-19 Clinical Study
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Novotech COVID-19 Clinical Trial Clients Benefit from New Asia-Pacific Fast-Track Review Processes
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Novotech Data Shows Majority of Australian Sites are Open for Clinical Trial Activity
Friday, March 20, 2020
Novotech CRO Tapped for Two Informa Citeline Awards for Excellence in Asia-Pacific Clinical Trials
Friday, March 6, 2020
Novotech Wins CRO Contract for Komipharm Coronavirus Covid-19 Clinical Trial in South Korea
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Asia-Pacific has Record Year for Clinical Trials says Novotech CRO
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Novotech CRO partners Skin Research Institute of Singapore (SRIS) for Skin Disorder Research

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: