Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Path-Away(R), Active Ingredient in Plant-Based, Alcohol-Free NatShield(TM) Hand Sanitiser by Holista CollTech, Tested >99.99% Effective against COVID-19 Surrogate
Friday, April 3, 2020
Skin Elements Enters Binding Agreement with Holista Colltech To Launch All Natural Skin-Friendly Sanitiser
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Holista Partners GICC LLC, the U.S. Developer of Path-Away(R), to Co-Develop Nasal Sanitising Balm for Global Markets
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Malaysians Rush for Anti-Virus Sanitiser, NatShield(TM), after Pharmacies Restock on Concerns of Spread of Deadly Disease
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Orders for NatShield Sanitizer Spike after Outbreak of Coronavirus
Friday, December 13, 2019
Holista Files Patent for Water-Soluble Technology Targeting Cannabidiol (CBD) and Fat-Soluble Nutraceuticals
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Holista Files Patent for Water-Soluble Technology Targeting Cannabidiol (CBD) and Other High-Value, Fat-Soluble Nutraceuticals
Friday, November 8, 2019
iGalen and Holista announce resolution with ATM Metabolics
Friday, October 18, 2019
Malaysian Companies Develop Ingredients for World's First Healthy Bubble Tea
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Holista Collaborates to Develop World's First Combined Suite of Healthybubble Tea Ingredients amidst Concerns of Diabetes and Obesity

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: