Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, May 4, 2020
Tianyun International Recognised as National Level High and New Technology Enterprise (HNTE)
Friday, April 17, 2020
Tianyun International Update on the Annual Results for the Year ended 31 December 2019
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tianyun International Announced 2019 Annual Results
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tianyun Accelerates to the Resumption of Full Production Capacity
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Tianyun International Prevents spread of Coronavirus, Ensures Staff Safety and Contributes to Fight Against the Epidemic
Friday, August 30, 2019
Tianyun International Reported a steady 2019 interim result with upward trend
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tianyun International Elected on the Most Valuable Chinese Brands List for Three Consecutive Years
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tianyun International Signed a Strategic Co-operation Memorandum with the Qingbaijiang District Government of Chengdu, Sichuan and SC Foods
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Tianyun International Awarded triple honor by China Canned Food Industry Association as a strong proof of the brand strength
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tianyun International Announces 2018 Annual Results

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: