Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, March 18, 2019
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield forms partnership with PSP Investments and QuadReal for a EUR750 Mn (GBP670 Mn) Private Rented Sector scheme in London
Friday, March 1, 2019
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield announces the disposal of its stake in the shopping centre Jumbo in Helsinki
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield, the Premier Developer and Operator of Flagship Shopping Destinations, Reports Strong Results for 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield enters into an agreement to sell the Skylight and Lumen office buildings in Warsaw
Friday, October 26, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield: Financial information as at September 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield enters into an agreement to sell the Tour Ariane office building
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield announces the successful placement of U.S.$1.0 Bn of bonds
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield Half-Year Results 2018: Solid Performance for the New Group
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield sells four shopping centres in Spain
Friday, June 29, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield announces the implementation of cross guarantees

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: