Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield announces the successful placement of U.S.$1.0 Bn of bonds
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield Half-Year Results 2018: Solid Performance for the New Group
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield sells four shopping centres in Spain
Friday, June 29, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield announces the implementation of cross guarantees
Friday, June 8, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco Completes the Acquisition of Westfield to Form Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield
Friday, May 18, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco SE: Notice to ORA holders following the Annual General Meeting of May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco S.E.: Approval of the acquisition of Westfield Corporation and of all other resolutions at the Combined Annual General Meeting of May 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
UNIBAIL-RODAMCO SE: Financial information as at March 31, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Unibail-Rodamco announces the pricing of its inaugural hybrid securities offering to finance a portion of the cash consideration in the Westfield acquisition
Friday, April 13, 2018
ASIC registers Westfield Securityholder Booklet for proposed acquisition by Unibail-Rodamco of Westfield; Independent Expert expresses positive opinion

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: