Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Suprema named to world's top 50 security companies, sole dedicated biometrics provider in 2018 A&S Security 50 Rankings
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Suprema ID to intro world's slimmest FAP30 fingerprint scanner at Trustech 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
TazTag unveils a new rugged product line featuring Suprema's BM-Slim2 fingerprint sensor
Friday, September 21, 2018
Suprema to showcase GDPR-ready enterprise access at Security Essen 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Suprema to demonstrate biometric access at Adria Security Summit 2018 in Slovenia
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Suprema ID to showcase BioMini Slim 2S FAP20 scanner at SDW 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Suprema to demonstrate GDPR-ready Access Control at IFSEC 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Suprema ID receives STQC/UIDAI L0 Certification for BioMini Plus 2 Scanner
Monday, April 23, 2018
Suprema Middle East to showcase Biometric-driven Access Control at Intersec Saudi Arabia 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Suprema Extends Access Control with XPass D2 series RFID Readers

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: