Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Trintech Releases 2020 Global Record to Report Benchmark Report
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Trintech Extends Reporting Capabilities in Its Adra Suite with the Launch of Adra Analytics
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Trintech and The Hackett Group Announce Strategic Partnership to Help Organizations Transform the Close
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Trintech Offers Cadency Close Management at No Cost to Help Large Enterprises Manage Their Close Process Virtually
Friday, April 3, 2020
Trintech Partners with Sage to Help Businesses Simplify and Accelerate Financial Close Processes
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Trintech Offers Adra Task Manager at No Cost to Help Organizations Close Their Books Confidently While Working Remotely
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Trintech Announces Four SAP-Certified Integrations with SAP S/4HANA and SAP NetWeaver
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Trintech Extends Global System of Accounting Intelligence Leadership with Release of Cadency 8.0
Monday, January 6, 2020
The Dallas Cowboys Choose Adra by Trintech to Accelerate and Streamline Financial Close Process
Friday, November 8, 2019
Majority of the Fortune 100 Choose Trintech to Transform Financial Processes

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: