Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Trintech Announces Four SAP-Certified Integrations with SAP S/4HANA and SAP NetWeaver
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Trintech Extends Global System of Accounting Intelligence Leadership with Release of Cadency 8.0
Monday, January 6, 2020
The Dallas Cowboys Choose Adra by Trintech to Accelerate and Streamline Financial Close Process
Friday, November 8, 2019
Majority of the Fortune 100 Choose Trintech to Transform Financial Processes
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Protiviti and Trintech Announce Strategic Alliance to Help Global Organizations Transform Financial Processes
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Trintech Announces Newly Appointed CFO, CRO and CSO
Friday, August 23, 2019
Trintech Achieves Record-Breaking New Customer Adoption and Expansion in H1
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Trintech Named to the 2019 Inc. 5000 List of America's Fastest-Growing Private Companies
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Trintech and Finthesize Partner to Deliver Financial Close and Reconciliation Solutions in Japan
Monday, May 13, 2019
Trintech Announces Its 3rd Annual Code Games

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: