Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Apple Pay Coming to JCB's Customers in Taiwan
Friday, June 1, 2018
JSC Russian Agriculture Bank Enables Acceptance of JCB Cards in Russia
Thursday, May 24, 2018
JCB to offer Google Pay in Japan
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Stripe and JCB Sign MOU for Global Partnership
Monday, May 7, 2018
CAIXA JCB Unico Card Launch in Brazil
Thursday, April 26, 2018
JCBI and Far Eastern Bank sign a new partnership on acquiring and issuing of JCB cards
Thursday, April 19, 2018
CIMB Niaga launches a new product with JCB, CIMB Niaga Indosat Ooredoo Card
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
JCB Pilot of Japan's First Fingerprint Authentication Chip Card from IDEMIA
Friday, April 13, 2018
PayPak - JCBI Co-Badged Cards Agreement
Friday, March 23, 2018
JCB and Concardis strategic partnership alliance

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: