Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tiger Brokers Singapore Achieves 100% Growth in Account Openings for Three Consecutive Quarters in 2020; Continues to Focus on Untapped Gen Z Market
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Tiger Brokers To Be The One-Stop Online Trading Solution For Investors; Adds Two New Trading Services
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Tiger Brokers sees strong retail demand in Q4 2020, new accounts up 108%
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Singapore online brokerage Tiger Brokers sees strong retail investor growth in Q4 2020 with 108% increase in new user sign ups
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tiger Brokers Parent UP Fintech Sees 1 Million Customers Worldwide, Driven by Tripled 3Q Account Openings in Singapore
Friday, October 23, 2020
Global brokerage firm Tiger Brokers uncovers Singaporean Gen Zs' penchant for globally diverse and long-term technology stocks
Friday, September 18, 2020
Tiger Brokers adds ASX to its Online Trading & Mobile App
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Tiger Brokers Singapore Adds ASX to its Online and Mobile Trading Apps, Addressing Demand from Investors
Monday, June 15, 2020
Tiger Trade Launches SGX Trading, Meeting Demand from Asian Investors
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tiger Trade Launches SGX Trading, Meeting Increased Demand from Singapore and Southeast Asian Investors

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: