Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Cannes Lions, "la Caixa" Banking Foundation and UNICEF announce the winner of the 2017 Young Lions Health Award
Friday, June 9, 2017
Richard Curtis Honoured with Cannes LionHeart Award
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Cannes Lions 2017 Programme Announced
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Vivendi announced as Lions Entertainment main sponsor
Friday, May 5, 2017
Cannes Lions 2017 Jurors Announced
Monday, May 1, 2017
Sir Lucian Grainge named Cannes Lions Media Person of the Year 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Cannes Lions and Tencent announce launch of WeChat official account in China
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Cannes Lions launches 2017 Young Lions Health Award in association with UNICEF and "la Caixa" Foundation
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Cannes Lions honours David Droga with the Lion of St. Mark
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Burger King announced as the Cannes Lions Creative Marketer of the Year 2017

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: