Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, August 11, 2017
Finalists for the Asian Hospital Management Awards / AHMA 2017 Announced
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Finalists for the Asian Hospital Management Awards / AHMA 2017 Announced
Monday, July 28, 2014
Winners of the Asian Hospital Management Awards 2014 Announced
Monday, July 14, 2014
HMA Invites Philippine Hospitals to the 2014 Pre-Conference Worskshops
Friday, June 20, 2014
Asian Hospital Management Awards calls for final batch of entries for AHMA 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
HMA, the Biggest Ever Hospital Management Event in Asia, Happens in Cebu City, Philippines
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
HMA Unveiled Winners of the Asian Hospital Management Awards 2013
Friday, September 13, 2013
880 Delegates from 34 Countries Meet in Bangkok for the 12th Annual Hospital Management Asia Conference
Friday, August 30, 2013
HMA 2013: Thailand Remains a Strong Attraction for International Healthcare Events
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Winners of the 2013 Asian Hospital Management Awards Unveiled

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 5791 1818

Connect With us: