Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Machine Tool Co., Ltd. to Release New Gear Grinding Machines, "ZE16C" and "ZE26C"
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
MHI Proposing Energy Management Solutions for Development of Western Sydney Region of Australia
Monday, October 1, 2018
MHI Compressor Corp. Establishes Local Subsidiary in South Korea through Joint Venture with Mitsubishi Corp.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
MHI Thermal Systems Commercializes All-electric Reefers for Hino Motors' "Profia COOL Hybrid" Electric Refrigerated Trucks
Friday, September 14, 2018
MHI Included in Dow Jones Sustainability Asia Pacific Index for Second Consecutive Year
Thursday, September 6, 2018
MHI Launches "ENERGY CLOUD Factory" a New Digital Solution for Factory Energy Management
Thursday, August 30, 2018
MHI-MME Launches New Models of Small, Lightweight, and High-Efficiency Turbochargers for Diesel Engines
Thursday, August 23, 2018
MHI Air-Conditioning and Refrigeration to Launch 2018 "roomist" Humidifier Lineup into Domestic Market, Again with Models Available Exclusively through amazon.co.jp
Monday, August 6, 2018
MHPS Beats Original Estimates for Upgrading the H-100 Gas Turbine by 24 Days
Thursday, August 2, 2018
MHI: Indian Diesel Engine Sales and Manufacturing Company MVDE Reaches Cumulative Production Total of 100,000 Units
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. Links

https://www.youtube.com/user/DiscoverMHI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-heavy-industries

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: