Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
MHIET Wins Two Awards from the Japan Gas Association
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
MHI: Agreement on Demonstration Test Project of Rectangular SOx Scrubber with China COSCO Shipping Corporation Limited
Thursday, May 24, 2018
MHI Thermal Systems Receives Certification for Automotive SPICE Ver. 3
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
MHI and NTT Group Begin Sales of "InteRSePT" Cyber Security Technology Providing Safe and Secure Operation of Control Systemse
Friday, April 20, 2018
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries-Haier (Qingdao) Air-Conditioners Co., Ltd., Joint Venture with Haier
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Mitsubishi Shipbuilding Holds Christening Ceremony for Diamond Gas Orchid, Next-Generation LNG Carrier
Monday, April 2, 2018
MHI Holds Welcoming Ceremony for New Employees in 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Mitsubishi Corporation to Participate in Offshore Wind Farm Project in the UK
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
MHI Thermal Systems Concludes Agreement with Beijer Ref to Collaborate in Air-Conditioning and Heat Pump Business in UK and Ireland
Monday, March 12, 2018
MHI: H-100 Gas Turbine and Low NOx Combustion System Receives Full Mechanical Drive Qualification by Shell

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: