Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
MHI Marine Machinery & Equipment and Wartsila to Collaborate on Improved Power and Propulsion Solution
Monday, December 11, 2017
Toho Gas and MHIET Develop 450kW Gas Cogeneration System
Friday, December 8, 2017
MHI and MHPS Launch New Organizational Structures To Develop Energy Service Solutions for Changing Market
Friday, December 1, 2017
MHI to Establish Two New Wholly-owned Companies under Reorganization of its Shipbuilding Business
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
MHI Thermal Systems to Launch "M-ACCESS," Remote Monitoring Service for Air-Conditioning Equipment
Monday, November 20, 2017
MHI: H-100 Gas Turbine Successfully Completes Low NOx Testing, Confirms Industry-Leading Performance
Thursday, November 16, 2017
MHI-TES to Supply Miyazaki Airport with New Passenger Boarding Bridges
Thursday, November 9, 2017
MHIEC Receives Order to Refurbish Waste-to-Energy Plant in Sagamihara
Thursday, November 2, 2017
MHI to Launch New Engineering Company
Monday, October 23, 2017
MHI to Integrate AC&R and Automotive Air-Conditioning Businesses Effective January 1, 2018

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: