Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, November 20, 2017
MHI: H-100 Gas Turbine Successfully Completes Low NOx Testing, Confirms Industry-Leading Performance
Thursday, November 16, 2017
MHI-TES to Supply Miyazaki Airport with New Passenger Boarding Bridges
Thursday, November 9, 2017
MHIEC Receives Order to Refurbish Waste-to-Energy Plant in Sagamihara
Thursday, November 2, 2017
MHI to Launch New Engineering Company
Monday, October 23, 2017
MHI to Integrate AC&R and Automotive Air-Conditioning Businesses Effective January 1, 2018
Friday, October 20, 2017
MHI Publishes Integrated "MHI Report 2017"
Monday, October 2, 2017
Mitsubishi Logisnext Co., Ltd. Begins Operations
Friday, September 29, 2017
MHI: "MRJ MUSEUM" to Open on November 30 at Aircraft's Development and Manufacturing Site
Thursday, September 14, 2017
MHI to Spin Off Small-scale Gasoline Engine Business
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
MHI Selected by Inmarsat to Launch its First Inmarsat-6 Satellite

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: