Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, October 4, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Introduces "Inflight Connectivity" on B777-300ER Aircraft
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Garuda Indonesia and ICBC Financial Leasing Sign Agreement for Aircraft Financing
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Introduces ATR 72-600 Aircraft to Connect Potential Economic Growth Centers
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Named 'Best in Region: Asia and Australasia' Airline in Passengers Choice Awards 2013
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Due to Limited Runway Capacity at Soekarno-Hatta Airport, Garuda Indonesia Forced to Postpone Flight Service to London
Friday, July 19, 2013
Garuda Indonesia and Liverpool FC Launch 'Garuda Frequent Flyer - Liverpool Football Club Edition Card'
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
"Liverpool FC Asia Tour 2013" Arrives in Jakarta Onboard Garuda Indonesia Special Flight
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Welcoming the Newest Member of Its Fleet, Launching the "First Class" Service
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Named 'World's Best Economy Class 2013' Airline by Skytrax at Paris Airshow
Monday, June 3, 2013
Garuda Indonesia Opens Penang - Medan Service
Garuda Indonesia Group Links

https://www.facebook.com/GarudaIndonesiaTH/?brand_redir=277932982321431

https://twitter.com/IndonesiaGaruda

https://www.youtube.com/user/GarudaIndonesia1949

https://www.linkedin.com/company/garuda-indonesia/

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: