Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
AIR Worldwide and Capsicum Re Collaborate to Develop Silent Cyber Modeling Capabilities
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
AIR Worldwide Estimates Industry Insured Losses for Flooding in Western Japan Will be Between JPY 284 billion (USD 2.6 billion) and JPY 423 billion (USD 4.0 billion)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
AIR Worldwide Expands Commitment to Wildfire Risk Management with Wildfire Model for the United States
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
AIR Worldwide Releases New Reinsurance Catastrophe Modeling Software
Monday, April 9, 2018
AIR Worldwide Collaborates with RenaissanceRe to Develop Industry's First Probabilistic Model for Extreme Liability Events
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
AIR Worldwide Appoints Roger Grenier to Lead Global Resilience Practice
Friday, January 26, 2018
AIR Worldwide Estimates Industry Insured Losses for Winter Storm Friederike Will be Between EUR 1.3 Billion and EUR 2.6 Billion
Friday, January 12, 2018
AIR Worldwide Estimates Insured Losses from Winter Storm Eleanor/Burglind of between EUR 1.1 Billion and EUR 1.6 Billion
Monday, January 8, 2018
AIR Worldwide's Fund Designation Strategy Continues Momentum with Crop Insurers
Thursday, December 7, 2017
AIR Updates Insured Loss Estimates for Hurricane Maria

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: