Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, November 14, 2016
Hitachi Held a Users' Meeting as it Further Expands its Particle Therapy System Business Globally
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Todai-ji Visitor's Guide Demonstration Experiment Using "Clean Beacons" Launched
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hitachi Starts Providing "Walk-Through Type Explosives Trace Detection System" to Detect the Presence of Explosives in 3 Seconds
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Pentaho Opens Tokyo Office
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hitachi Launches New Machine Room-Less Elevator for Asia and the Middle East
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hitachi Hosts "Hitachi Social Innovation Forum 2016 TOKYO"
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hitachi Develops 5MW Wind Turbine Generator System Capable of Greater Power in Light-Wind Environments
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hitachi Group Sets Long-Term Environmental Targets
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hitachi Begins Proof of Concept Tests of "EMIEW3" Humanoid Robot at Haneda Airport
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hitachi and BTMU Start PoC Testing for Using Blockchain Technology for Check Digitalization in Singapore

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: