Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hitachi is selected by National Cancer Centre Singapore for Southeast Asia's First Proton Beam Therapy System
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy Reaches Agreement with Two Malaysia Universities to Conduct New International Human Resource Development Program for Nuclear Energy
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hitachi Develops High Performance Data Processing Technology Increasing Data Analytics Speed by Up to 100 Times
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hitachi to Introduce HIVECTOL-HVI-E2 Series, the Smallest in class Medium Voltage Multi-level IGBT Drive
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Mazda Develops New Technology based on Hitachi's G-Vectoring Safe Driving Assist Technology
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hitachi and Daicel Develop Image Analysis System to Detect Signs of Facilities Failures and Deviations in Front-line Worker Activities
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Horizon Nuclear Power, Japan Atomic Power Company and Hitachi Sign Co-operation deal on Nuclear New Build Project
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hitachi, Mitsubishi Electric, and Intel Jointly Propose IoT Testbed for the Manufacturing Industry at IIC, and Obtain Approval
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hitachi Automotive Systems' High Pressure Fuel Pump, Compatible with the Fuel Situation in Brazil, is Being Used by Volkswagen
Thursday, June 23, 2016
'Hitachi Kyoto University Laboratory' to Promote Joint-Research on the 'Exploration of Basics and Theory based on an Understanding of Humans and Culture'

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: