Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Hitachi and Ningbo Jansen Announce Agreement on Joint Development for MRI Magnet and MRI Sub-system
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Lensless-camera Technology for Easily Adjusting Focus of Video Images after Image Capture
Monday, November 14, 2016
Hitachi Held a Users' Meeting as it Further Expands its Particle Therapy System Business Globally
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Todai-ji Visitor's Guide Demonstration Experiment Using "Clean Beacons" Launched
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hitachi Starts Providing "Walk-Through Type Explosives Trace Detection System" to Detect the Presence of Explosives in 3 Seconds
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Pentaho Opens Tokyo Office
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hitachi Launches New Machine Room-Less Elevator for Asia and the Middle East
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hitachi Hosts "Hitachi Social Innovation Forum 2016 TOKYO"
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hitachi Develops 5MW Wind Turbine Generator System Capable of Greater Power in Light-Wind Environments
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hitachi Group Sets Long-Term Environmental Targets

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: