Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Enhancing Productivity and Sustainability Through Technology for Myanmar's Manufacturing Sector
Monday, June 8, 2015
In Bank Zachodni WBK You Will Be Able to Sign Bank Account Agreements With Your Finger
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hitachi Holds its First Event in Myanmar
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hitachi Chairman and CEO Hiroaki Nakanishi Named to Order of the British Empire
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hitachi Received Order of 2 Energy Storage for Traction Power Supply System (B-CHOP system)
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hitachi Automotive Systems Delivers 5,000W/kg High Output Power Density Prismatic Lithium-ion Battery Cells for 2016 New Model GM Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
MHPS Receives Order for Combined Heat and Power Supply Plant From Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative in India
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hitachi Automotive Systems to Exhibit Next-generation Mobility Technology Products and Systems at Auto Shanghai 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hitachi T&D Systems Saudi Arabia Ltd. Commences Business Operations
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hitachi to Participate in "Earth Hour 2015"
Hitachi, Ltd. Links

https://www.facebook.com/hitachi.global/

https://twitter.com/hitachiglobal?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/HitachiBrandChannel

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/hitachi

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: