Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Global Broadcasting Solution Providers Make Up 85 per cent of BroadcastAsia2013 Exhibitor Line-Up
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
CommunicAsia2012, EnterpriseIT2012 and BroadcastAsia2012 Turn the Spotlight on Technology Growth Opportunities in Asia
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Development Agreement for Seawater Desalination Project in Dahej, Gujarat, India
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Fukushima Recovery, Experimental Offshore Floating Wind Farm Project
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Flood Disrupts HDD Production in Thailand
Friday, October 14, 2011
Hitachi to Provide Support for the Recovery from Flooding in Thailand
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Hitachi Opens First R&D Centre in Bangalore, India
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Hitachi Secures Elevator Order from a 5-Star Hotel in India
Friday, September 30, 2011
Hitachi Concludes Formation of Alliance with Hi-Rel Electronics, India
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Hitachi and SFO Technologies Agree to Form Indian Joint Venture Company for Control Systems of Thermal Power Business
Hitachi, Ltd. Links

https://www.facebook.com/hitachi.global/

https://twitter.com/hitachiglobal?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/HitachiBrandChannel

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/hitachi

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: