Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Fukushima Recovery, Experimental Offshore Floating Wind Farm Project
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Flood Disrupts HDD Production in Thailand
Friday, October 14, 2011
Hitachi to Provide Support for the Recovery from Flooding in Thailand
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Hitachi Opens First R&D Centre in Bangalore, India
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Hitachi Secures Elevator Order from a 5-Star Hotel in India
Friday, September 30, 2011
Hitachi Concludes Formation of Alliance with Hi-Rel Electronics, India
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Hitachi and SFO Technologies Agree to Form Indian Joint Venture Company for Control Systems of Thermal Power Business
Monday, July 25, 2011
Hitachi-GE Launch Human Resource Training Program in the Nuclear Power Field in Southeast Asia
Monday, July 11, 2011
LG Electronics and Hitachi to Form Joint Venture in Water Business
Monday, July 4, 2011
Hitachi Demonstrates Advanced Water Technologies and Solutions at Singapore International Water Week 2011
Hitachi, Ltd. Links

https://www.facebook.com/hitachi.global/

https://twitter.com/hitachiglobal?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/HitachiBrandChannel

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/hitachi

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: