Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, July 27, 2018
Hitachi Automotive Systems' ADAS ECU Used in Mitsubishi Motors' eK Series
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Hitachi Vantara to Acquire REAN Cloud
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Hitachi Rail Italy Signed a Contract Worth 87 Million Euros for further 12 Leonardo Trains for Milan Metro
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Integrating MathWorks MATLAB and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Using Hitachi's Lumada IoT Platform
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Hitachi Awarded Authorised Engineering Organisation Status by Transport for NSW, in Sydney Australia
Thursday, June 7, 2018
KDDI, Hitachi Collaborate on Global IoT Business
Monday, June 4, 2018
Hitachi Begins Joint Demonstrative Testing of Service Platform Utilizing AI to Automatically Propose Optimal Repairs for Industrial Machinery with US Subsidiary Sullair
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Strengthen Marubeni's Competitive Edge in the Domestic Power Retailing Business by Utilizing Digital Technology
Monday, May 28, 2018
Multiple AI Coordination Control that Realizes Efficient Warehouse Picking by Integrating Control of Robotic Arms with AGV
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hitachi Automotive Systems to Exhibit Mobility Technology at the Automotive Engineering Exposition 2018 Yokohama
Hitachi, Ltd. Links

https://www.facebook.com/hitachi.global/

https://twitter.com/hitachiglobal?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/HitachiBrandChannel

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/hitachi

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: