Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Hitachi and UMC Electronics Reach a Basic Agreement on Collaboration for Strengthening Manufacturing
Monday, March 26, 2018
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma and Hitachi Utilize AI Technology
Friday, March 23, 2018
Hitachi Invests in Geodesic Capital Venture Capital Fund, Aiming to Accelerate Open Innovation with Silicon Valley Startups
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Hitachi: Pharmacotherapy Selection System Supports Shared Clinician-Patient Decision-Making in Diabetes Treatment
Monday, February 26, 2018
Toshiaki Higashihara, President & CEO of Hitachi, Ltd. Receives "Leonardo International Prize" in Italy
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hitachi and Hitachi Asia (Thailand) Sign MoU with Thailand Post to Support the Digitization of Postal Services
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hitachi Joins the Open Invention Network Community
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Hitachi: Functional Safety Controller "vCOSS S-zero" for UK ABWR Certified for SIL 3 according to IEC 61508
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hitachi Automotive Systems India to Present the Group's Advanced Systems at the 14th Delhi Auto Expo
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Hitachi to Strengthen Business Structures for Global Expansion of the Social Innovation Business
Hitachi, Ltd. Links

https://www.facebook.com/hitachi.global/

https://twitter.com/hitachiglobal?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/HitachiBrandChannel

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/hitachi

Copyright © 2018 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: