Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Fujitsu Innovates Magnetic Tape Storage High-Speed Access Technology, Making Mass Data Archiving a Reality
Monday, March 2, 2020
Fujitsu Limited Announces Recruitment Plans
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Fujitsu Granted Japan's First Private 5G License
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Fujitsu's AI Image Analysis Solution Measure and Evaluate Digital Signage User Experience, Vitalize Cities
Friday, February 7, 2020
Fujitsu Earns Top Rating in CDP Water Security Evaluation
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Fujitsu Named to FORTUNE Magazine's 2020 List of "World's Most Admired Companies" for Second Year Running
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Fujitsu Receives Supercomputer Order from Nagoya University's Information Technology Center
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Fujitsu to Launch New DX Company "Ridgelinez Limited" Streamlining Customers' Digital Transformation Journeys
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Fujitsu Launches 9 New Enterprise PC Models including Educational Tablets with Improved Ease of Use
Monday, January 20, 2020
Fujitsu Group Earns Top Rating in CDP Climate Change Evaluation for Third Year Running
Fujitsu Ltd Links

https://plus.google.com/+Fujitsu

https://www.facebook.com/FujitsuJapan

https://twitter.com/Fujitsu_Global

https://www.youtube.com/user/FujitsuOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fujitsu/

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: