Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, October 26, 2018
Fujitsu and Ericsson Team Up on 5G Partnership
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Fujitsu Launches New Models in Its ETERNUS DX8000 S4 Series of High-End Storage
Friday, October 19, 2018
Fujitsu Develops Cooling Control Technology to Substantially Reduce Datacenter Energy Consumption
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Fujitsu, Personetics and Blue Lab in Joint Proof of Concept Trial for AI-Powered Personalized Banking Service
Friday, October 5, 2018
Fujitsu Laboratories and MIT's Center for Brains, Minds and Machines Broaden Partnership
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Fujitsu Develops Non-Contact Biometric Integration Technology as an Optimal Solution for a Cashless Society
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Fujitsu Drives Quantum-Inspired Project to Help Solve NatWest's Complex Optimization Challenges
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
ON Semiconductor Completes Additional Share Purchase of Fujitsu's 8-inch Wafer Fab
Monday, October 1, 2018
Fujitsu Deploys "LiveTalk" Multilingual Communication Tool to Interactive Restaurant Kikkoman Live Kitchen Tokyo
Friday, September 28, 2018
Fujitsu Chosen for the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index for 19th Time
Fujitsu Ltd Links

https://plus.google.com/+Fujitsu

https://www.facebook.com/FujitsuJapan

https://twitter.com/Fujitsu_Global

https://www.youtube.com/user/FujitsuOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fujitsu/

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: