Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Notice of Agreement for the Merger through Absorption (Simplified Absorption-type Merger) of a Consolidated Subsidiary of Fujitsu Limited
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Fujitsu Offers Free Access to Intellectual Property Rights to Support Fight Against COVID-19
Friday, May 8, 2020
Fujitsu and Qualcomm Complete Multi-Gigabit Data Call Using 5G Carrier Aggregation
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Fujitsu Employee Wins Medal of Honor with Purple Ribbon in the 2020 Spring Conferment for Inventing Technology for Supercomputers
Monday, April 27, 2020
Fujitsu Releases Notice Regarding the Postponement of FY 2019 Full-Year Financial Results Announcement
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Fujitsu Receives Supercomputer Order from JAXA, Further Enhancing Global Competitiveness in Aerospace Research
Friday, April 17, 2020
Fujitsu Develops Easy to Handle, Flexible Nanotube Adhesive Sheet Technology with High Thermal Conductivity
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Fujitsu Verifies AI Technology to Predict Vessel Collision Risks in Marine Traffic Control, Improves Maritime Safety
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Fujitsu to Launch New Think Tank, "Fujitsu Future Studies Center," Bolstering Formulation and Execution of the Fujitsu Group's Medium to Long-Term Strategy
Friday, March 27, 2020
Fujitsu Launches Japan's First Commercial Private 5G Network
Fujitsu Ltd Links

https://plus.google.com/+Fujitsu

https://www.facebook.com/FujitsuJapan

https://twitter.com/Fujitsu_Global

https://www.youtube.com/user/FujitsuOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fujitsu/

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: