Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Fujitsu Delivers Cashless, Contactless Retail Experience for Masked Shoppers with Hygienic, Multi-Factor Biometric Authentication Technology
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Fujitsu Leverages Deep Learning to Achieve World's Most Accurate Recognition of Complex Actions and Behaviors Based on Skeleton Data
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Fujitsu Develops Technology to Discover Characteristic Causal Relationships of Individual Data in Medicine, Marketing, and More
Friday, December 11, 2020
Fujitsu Offers Free Access to 'Ontenna' Educational Solutions for Deaf Students
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Fujitsu Earns Top Rating in CDP Climate Change, Water Security
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Fujitsu and Zippin Announce Partnership to Accelerate Checkout-free Retail Store Adoption
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Fujitsu to Deliver O-RAN standard compliant Radio Units for KDDI's 5G Commercial Service in Japan Using Virtualized Base Stations
Friday, November 27, 2020
Fujitsu Develops Virtual Router Acceleration Technology to Deliver Ultra-High-Speed Packet Processing Performance
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Fujitsu Rolls Out New Online Medical Solution to Drive Digital Transformation in Hospitals and Clinics
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Japanese Research Group Performs Largest Ever Meteorological Calculation on Supercomputer Fugaku
Fujitsu Ltd Links

https://plus.google.com/+Fujitsu

https://www.facebook.com/FujitsuJapan

https://twitter.com/Fujitsu_Global

https://www.youtube.com/user/FujitsuOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fujitsu/

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: