Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, November 5, 2010
Mitsubishi Motors to Build Partnership in Chinese Automobile Business with Guangzhou Automobile Group by Signing MOU Towards New JV
Monday, February 8, 2010
Mitsubishi Motors' i-MiEV Awarded "Environment Special Grand Prize" at the 25th International Automobile Festival
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Mitsubishi Motors Wins Paul Pietsch Award 2010 from auto motor und sport
Monday, January 25, 2010
Mitsubishi Motors Announces Production, Sales and Export Figures for December 2009 and for 2009 Calendar Year
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Mitsubishi Motors Corporation to Premiere All-new ASX Compact Crossover at the 2010 Geneva Motor Show
Friday, January 15, 2010
Mitsubishi Motor Sales of Canada and Hydro-Quebec Partner in Canada's Largest Electric Vehicle Project
Tuesday, January 12, 2010
Mitsubishi Motors' i-MiEV Voted "Ecobest 2009" by the AUTOBEST Jury
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Mitsubishi Motors Announces Production, Sales and Export Figures for November 2009
Monday, December 14, 2009
Mitsubishi Motors Corporation Delivers 25 of its i-MiEV New-Generation Electric Vehicles to a UK Demonstration Program
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Mitsubishi Motors All-New Compact Crossover to be Named "RVR" in Japan
Mitsubishi Motors Links

https://www.facebook.com/MitsubishiMotors.en

https://twitter.com/mitsucars?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/MitsubishiMotorsAd

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-motors

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: