Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, June 11, 2018
Kerry Logistics Launches Rail and Road Freight Services from China to Caucasus and Turkey
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Kerry Logistics Acquires Majority Stake in Saga Italia S.p.A.; Strengthening Project Logistics Capabilities
Monday, May 28, 2018
Kerry Logistics Acquires Freight Forwarding Company S.A.S. in South Africa
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Kerry Logistics Joins Hands with Bangkok Mass Transit System To Further Expand Express Business in Thailand
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Kerry Logistics Honoured with Two Wins at 2018 AFLAS Awards, Crowned Best 3PL and Best Logistics Service Provider - Air Freight
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Kerry Logistics Forms Strategic Cooperation To Capture Opportunities Along Belt & Road
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Kerry Logistics Wins Contract Extension with Continental, Continuing Long-Standing Cooperation
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Kerry Logistics Appoints New Heads of Global Freight Forwarding and Global Air Builds on Momentum of IFF Growth
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Kerry Logistics Posts 7% Growth in Core Net Profit
Monday, March 26, 2018
Kerry Logistics Clinches 'Excellence of the Year for Innovation & Leadership' at the LeFonti Awards

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: