Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, August 1, 2016
Eisai and Mamorio to Jointly Develop "Me-MAMORIO" Tracking Tool to Support People With Dementia Going Out
Friday, July 22, 2016
Eisai Receives Positive CHMP Opinion on New Indication for Anticancer Agent Lenvatinib in Combination with Everolimus for Treatment of Advanced Renal Cell Carcinoma
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
U.S. FDA Approves BELVIQ XR, A Once-Daily Formulation of Lorcaserin for Chronic Weight Management
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Eisai listed for 15th Consecutive Year FTSE4Good Index Series, an Index for Socially Responsible Investment
Monday, June 20, 2016
AbbVie, Eisai, and EA Pharma Obtain Additional Approval for New Dosing Regimen of Fully Human Anti-TNF Monoclonal Antibody Humira in Patients with Crohn's Disease
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Eisai Launches New Oral Suspension Formulation for Antiepileptic Drug Fycompa (Perampanel) in the United States
Friday, June 3, 2016
Eisai Inc. Enters Into Collaboration Agreement to Co-Promote Eisai's Anticancer Agent Lenvima in Combination with Evorolimus as Treatment for Advanced Renal Cell Carcinoma in the United States
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
AbbVie and Eisai Subsidiary EA Pharma Commence Co-promotion of Fully Human Anti-TNF-alpha Monoclonal Antibody HUMIRA in the Field of Gastrointestinal Disease
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Eisai to Launch In-House Developed Antiepileptic Drug Fycompa (Perampanel Hydrate)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Eisai to Present New Research on Oncology Products and Pipeline at 52nd Asco Annual Meeting

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: