Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Leading Hong Kong Businessman Outlines China Opportunities
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Moderate Growth for Hong Kong Exports Expected in 2011
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
DeWoskin: Commerce Driving China's Green Growth; Deloitte China Research Director to Speak at AFF 2011 in Hong Kong
Thursday, December 9, 2010
Growing Demand for Environmental Services in Pearl River Delta
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Hong Kong to Host Asian Financial Forum in January 2011
Thursday, December 2, 2010
HKTDC World SME Expo and IDT Expo Open Today
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
11th Hong Kong Forum Opens Today
Monday, November 29, 2010
HKTDC & PCES Better Living Expo to be Launched in July 2011
Thursday, November 25, 2010
HKTDC World SME Expo and IDT Expo Open Next Week
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Bank of China Chairman: Bright Financial Future for Asia; Chairman Speaks to HKTDC before AFF 2011 in Hong Kong
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: