Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
HKTDC April Fairs Welcome 224,000 Buyers and Bring in More Than HK$1.2 Billion
Thursday, May 5, 2016
HKTDC Hong Kong International Medical Devices and Supplies Fair Concludes
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
HKTDC Entrepreneur Day Opens Next Week
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hong Kong International Medical Devices and Supplies Fair Opens
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair and the International Printing & Packaging Fair Attract 64,000+ Buyers
Friday, April 29, 2016
Evolving with Consumers - Retailers Embrace Change
Thursday, April 28, 2016
HKTDC-Google Collaboration to Support SMEs
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
The World's Largest Gifts & Premium Fair and the International Printing & Packaging Fair Open
Monday, April 25, 2016
HKTDC Hong Kong International Medical Devices & Supplies Fair Opens Next Tuesday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Over 47,000 Buyers Attend Hong Kong Houseware Fair and International Home Textiles & Furnishings Fair
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: