Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Seminar reveals latest trends in houseware design
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
HKTDC Hong Kong Houseware Fair and Home Textiles Fair draw close to 47,000 buyers
Saturday, April 20, 2019
HKTDC Hong Kong Houseware Fair and Home Textiles Fair open today
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Innovative Transition to New Age of Computing
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Over 100,000 buyers visit HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair and ICT Expo
Monday, April 15, 2019
How technology is disrupting four areas of everyday life
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Asia's largest Spring Electronics Fair and ICT Expo open today
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
11th Hong Kong International Lighting Fair (Spring Edition) welcomes 21,000 buyers
Monday, April 8, 2019
Forum examines industry trends in smart lighting
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Hong Kong Spring Lighting Fair Opens, Smart Items in Focus
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: