Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
DeWoskin: Commerce Driving China's Green Growth; Deloitte China Research Director to Speak at AFF 2011 in Hong Kong
Thursday, December 9, 2010
Growing Demand for Environmental Services in Pearl River Delta
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Hong Kong to Host Asian Financial Forum in January 2011
Thursday, December 2, 2010
HKTDC World SME Expo and IDT Expo Open Today
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
11th Hong Kong Forum Opens Today
Monday, November 29, 2010
HKTDC & PCES Better Living Expo to be Launched in July 2011
Thursday, November 25, 2010
HKTDC World SME Expo and IDT Expo Open Next Week
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Bank of China Chairman: Bright Financial Future for Asia; Chairman Speaks to HKTDC before AFF 2011 in Hong Kong
Friday, November 19, 2010
Economist Robert Mundell: Add Renminbi to IMF Reserve; Nobel Laureate to Speak at January Asian Financial Forum
Monday, November 15, 2010
US Foreign Commercial Service and HKTDC Sign Trade Promotion Deal
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2017 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 10 8405 3688 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6721 7212

Connect With us: