Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, June 12, 2020
Mitsubishi Shipbuilding to Collaborate with Shin Nihonkai Ferry in Development and Verification of Unmanned Ship Navigation System
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
MHI Thermal Systems Ramping Up Marketing of Air Conditioners in Taiwan
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
MHIET to Build Collaborative Framework with Seika Corp. through Transfer of Domestic Marine Engine Sales and Parts Servicing Operations
Monday, June 8, 2020
MHI Ships the Core of the H-IIA Launch Vehicle (H-IIA No.42) from Nagoya Aerspace Systems Works Tobishima Plant
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
MHI RJ Aviation Group Launches as Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd. Closes Acquisition of CRJ Series Program From Bombardier Inc.
Monday, May 11, 2020
MHI Releases FY2019 Financial Results & Emergency Measures, Strategy Update
Thursday, May 7, 2020
MHI and Bombardier Agreed on a Closing Date for the Transaction Pertaining to the Acquisition of Canadair Regional Jet Program
Monday, April 27, 2020
MHPS the Global Market Share Leader in 2019 for Flue Gas Desulfurization Systems
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
MHI Launches Full-scale Operations at New Subsidiary in Jakarta, Indonesia
Thursday, April 9, 2020
MHI Thermal Systems Launches New Air Conditioner Ads on Concept of "Comforting the World with Heat," Featuring Popular Actress Keiko Kitagawa
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. Links

https://www.youtube.com/user/DiscoverMHI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-heavy-industries

Copyright © 2020 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: