Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, August 25, 2009
MHI Delivers 2 Replacement Steam Generators for Doel-1 at Electrabel GDF SUEZ's Doel Nuclear Power Plant in Belgium
Thursday, June 18, 2009
MHI's CO2 Capture Technology Has Been Selected by E.ON UK for its Application to UK CCS Demonstration Competition
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
MHI Begins Trial Operation of Global ETC in Malaysia
Thursday, April 23, 2009
MHI Produces 3,000th Flap Set for Boeing 737 since Start in 1996
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
MHI, Wartsila and CSIC Joint Venture in China; Completes Construction of Large Low-speed Marine Diesel Engine Plant
Thursday, April 16, 2009
MHI, Wartsila and CSIC Joint Venture in China, Completes Construction of Large Low-speed Marine Diesel Engine Plant
Monday, March 23, 2009
Nuclear Regulatory Commission Sets Review Schedule for Comanche Peak Expansion Application
Thursday, March 12, 2009
MHI Completes Development of the J-series Gas Turbine
Monday, February 23, 2009
U.S. Subsidiary of MHI Acquires Special Membership in American Trade Group In Nuclear Plant Designer Category
Friday, February 13, 2009
MHI Receives Order for Two 800 MW Supercritical-Pressure Steam Turbines for Andhra Pradesh Power Development Company of India
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. Links

https://www.youtube.com/user/DiscoverMHI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-heavy-industries

Copyright © 2019 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: