Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, June 29, 2020
MHI Machine Tool to Launch Ultra-thin Precision Position Detectors
Thursday, June 25, 2020
MHI Group to Participate in Establishment of The Mærsk Mc-Kinney Møller Center for Zero Carbon Shipping
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Negative Emissions Pioneer Drax and Leading Global Carbon Capture Company - Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Group - Announce New BECCS Pilot
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Keppel and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries to Jointly Explore Hydrogen-Powered Tri-Generation Plant Concept for Data Centres in Singapore
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
MHIENG Receives Order from Tokyo Metropolitan Government for 60 Cars for Nippori-Toneri Liner Urban Transport System
Friday, June 12, 2020
Mitsubishi Shipbuilding to Collaborate with Shin Nihonkai Ferry in Development and Verification of Unmanned Ship Navigation System
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
MHI Thermal Systems Ramping Up Marketing of Air Conditioners in Taiwan
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
MHIET to Build Collaborative Framework with Seika Corp. through Transfer of Domestic Marine Engine Sales and Parts Servicing Operations
Monday, June 8, 2020
MHI Ships the Core of the H-IIA Launch Vehicle (H-IIA No.42) from Nagoya Aerspace Systems Works Tobishima Plant
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
MHI RJ Aviation Group Launches as Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd. Closes Acquisition of CRJ Series Program From Bombardier Inc.
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd. Links

https://www.youtube.com/user/DiscoverMHI

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-heavy-industries

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: