Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Mitsubishi Motors to Exhibit Electric Vehicles and SUVs at Tokyo Auto Salon 2022
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors to Reveal Two Concept Cars at Tokyo Auto Salon 2022 - The Kei EV Concept and the Ralliart Concept Car
Monday, December 13, 2021
All-New Outlander PHEV Model Wins Technology Car of the Year in 2021-2022 Car of the Year Japan Awards
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors Launches Ralliart Special Editions in Thailand
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors' Evolved PHEV and S-AWC Systems of the Eclipse Cross Won RJC Technology of the Year for 2022 in Japan
Monday, November 8, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors Launches the New Xpander in Indonesia
Monday, November 1, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors Introduces the All-New Outlander in Australia
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors Launches the All-New Outlander PHEV Model and Starts Sales in Japan in December
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
All-New Outlander PHEV Model Wins the Good Design Award 2021 in Japan
Friday, October 15, 2021
Mitsubishi Motors Reveals the Design of the All-New Outlander PHEV Model
Mitsubishi Motors Links

https://www.facebook.com/MitsubishiMotors.en

https://twitter.com/mitsucars?lang=en

https://www.youtube.com/user/MitsubishiMotorsAd

https://ph.linkedin.com/company/mitsubishi-motors

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: